.
Blue Valley Tiger Bands
Latest News

Fri, Mar 24 - 7AM Concert Percussion Sectional

Mon, Mar 27 - 7AM WW Sectional
Tues, Mar 28 - 7AM Brass Sectional
Wed, Mar 29 - 7AM Sym Clinic with Scott Lubaroff

Mon, Apr 3 - 7AM WW Sectional
Tues, Apr 4 - Band Boosters 5:30 PM
Tues, Apr 4 - 7 PM - Concert Band/ 8th Grade Bands Pre-Contest
Wed, Apr 5 - 7AM BV Symphonic Bands in PAC - Pre-Contest runs
Thur, Apr 6 - 7AM BV Concert Bands at BVSW - Pre-Contest runs
Sat, Apr 8 - Regional Solo/Ensemble at Olathe South


Wed, Apr 12 - LARGE GROUP FESTIVAL


Mon, Apr 17 - 7AM WW Sectional
Tues, Apr 18 - 7AM Brass Sectional
Wed, Apr 19 - 7AM Sym Percussion Sectional
Fri, Apr 21 - KC Jazz at 18th & Vine

Mon, Apr 24 - NO School - Staff Dev.
Tues, Apr 25 - 7AM All Winds Sectional
Tues, Apr 25 - Jazz Night at BVHS - PSMS & BVMiddle Join us! 7 PM
upcoming events
Overland Park, Kansas
JAZZ       PEP BAND       LEADERSHIP       MARCHING       CONCERT       SOLO/ENSEMBLE

Tri-M Music Honor Society
Spring 2016

Congratulations
John Philip Sousa Honor Band!!

Ryan Jacobs
William Kim
Suraj Menon
Zoe Werr
Yifan Yu

2017-18 Drum Majors
Lily Cordes and Karina Howey