.
Blue Valley Tiger Bands
Latest News

Thur, Apr 27 - Tri-M Meeting to vote on New Officers
Sat, Apr 29 - State Solo/Ensemble at Topeka Washburn Rural HS
bus rolls at 6:30 AM

Mon, May 1 - 6:30PM - SENIOR FAREWELL CONCERT

Mon, May 8 - No Block this week

Tues, Wed, Thurs (May 9, 10, 11) - Senior Finals

Friday, May 12 - Class Day - 9, 10, 11 grade band members perform
8:30 - 11:30 AM in big gym

Sunday, May 14 - GRADUATION
Bus rolls 11:30 am, perform 1 PM, back to school by 3:00 pm

Monday, May 15 - Final 8th grade/Marching Percussion clinic
6 to 8 PM

May 17, 18, 19 - Finals for grades 9, 10, 11

Mini Camp - Fri, May 19; Mon, May 22; Tues, May 23
upcoming events
Overland Park, Kansas
JAZZ       PEP BAND       LEADERSHIP       MARCHING       CONCERT       SOLO/ENSEMBLE

Tri-M Music Honor Society
Spring 201
7


Congratulations!
BOA HONOR BAND
of AMERICA

JACOB HOWEY

2017-18 Drum Majors
Karina Howey, Lily Cordes, Ben Mullinnix